The Committee

Want to contact a member of the committee? Send us a message or come and say hello at any of our events!

If you’re interested in getting involved with the running of Art Soc, we hold committee elections as part of our AGM every March.

Processed with VSCOcam with lv03 preset


President – Zoe Yeung

Vice-President – Hadley-James Hoyles

Treasurer – Catherine Reynell

Life Drawing Coordinator – Sarah Belts

Life Drawing Coordinator – Lorna Stubbs Davies

Workshop Coordinator – Alice Lazarus

Art Appreciation Coordinator – Catriona Wright

Events Coordinator – Zoe Hutber

Publicity/Design – Pamela Gray

Yellerzine Editor – Connie Hurley

Yellerzine Editor – Grace Cullinan


Laura Matheson – President

Finn MacMillan – Vice-President

Zoe Yeung – Treasurer

Annika Norrvik – Publicity/Design

Maeve Matheson – Events Coordinator

Sasha Mather – Art Appreciation Coordinator

Jade Buniak – Workshop Coordinator

Mary Mcguire – Life Drawing Coordinator

Zoë Nicholson – Yellerzine Editor

Grace Cullinan – Yellerzine Editor


Laura Matheson – President

Finn MacMillan – Vice-President/Sketch Group Coordinator

Emma Lawson – Treasurer

Alice Levett – Publicity/Design

Miri MacFarlane – Events Coordinator

Zoë Broome-Nicholson – Art Appreciation Coordinator

Zoe Yeung – Workshops Coordinator

Ashleigh Cheyne – Life Drawing Coordinator

Lucy Wai – Yellerzine Editor

Nicola Herd – Yellerzine Editor